Contact East 2017 Branding Header

+ DELEGATE LISTINGS
2014 Delegates
2013 Delegates
2012 Delegates
2011 Delegates
2010 Delegates
2009 Delegates
2007 Delegates

Delegate Listings
2007 Delegates

Adam Dymburt
General Manager
Sursaut Dance Company
Phone: (819) 822-8912
Email: info@sursaut.ca
Adam Fine
Artist
Gyposphilia
Phone: (902) 476-0617
Email: afine@adamfine.ca
Adam Fine
Manager
Gypsophilia
Phone: (024) 922-2254
Email: afine@adamfine.ca
Al Strickland
Regional Representative
Sennheiser Canada
Phone: (800) 463-3013
Email: joycea@sennheiser.ca
Albert Lioais
Artist
Tom Fun Family Orchestra
Phone: (902) 539-9517
Email: darrengallop@gmail.com
Alexander Sevastian
Artist
Debut Atlantic
Phone: (902) 420-4376
Email: neil@debutatlantic.ca
Alexandre de Grosbois-Garand
Artist
Genticorum
Phone: (514) 844-7393
Email: info@famgroup.ca
Alfred Larter
Regional Representative
Christie Lites
Phone: (800) 668-2207
Email: alart@christielites.net
Andy Jones
Artist
Andy Jones Productions
Phone: (709) 754-2803
Email: ajones@nfld.net
Angela Fanning
Promotions & Programming Coordinator
Chedabucto Place Association
Phone: (902) 533-3731
Email: angie.fanning@ns.gcrda.ns.ca
Ann Brophy
Managing Director
Magnetic North Theatre Festival
Phone: (613) 947-7000
Email: ann@magneticnorthfestival.ca
Ann Cosgrove
Executive Director
Bella Rosa Arts Centre
Phone: (902) 457-3352
Email: acosgrove@theatrehalifax.ca
Barbara Aoki
General Manager
Gryphon Theatre
Phone: (705) 728-4613
Email: gm@gryphontheatre.com
Bill Nuhn
Director of Ticketing
Centre in the Square
Phone: (519) 578-5660
Email: bnuhn@centre-square.com
Bob Gaudreau
Regional Representative
Sennheiser Canada
Phone: (800) 463-3013
Email: joycea@sennheiser.ca
Bob Johnston
President Sales
Christie Lites
Phone: (800) 668-2207
Email: alart@christielites.net
Bob Wallace
Acadia Performing Arts Series
Phone: (902) 585-1282
Email: peter.smith@acadiau.ca
Brenda Heatherington
Theatre Manager
The Arden Theatre
Phone: (780) 459-1541
Email: ardenbh@st-albert.net
Brian Dove
Regional Manager
Gander Arts & Culture Centre
Phone: (709) 256-1079
Email: bdove@artsandculturecentre.com
Brock Gallant
Artist
The Divorcees
Phone: (416) 962-8885
Email: brockgallant@rogers.com
Bruce Morel
Agent
Music Marketing International Inc.
Phone: (902) 435-0330
Email: mmii@ca.inter.net
Cameron Smillie
Director of Touring
Ballet Jorgen Canada
Phone: (416) 961-4725
Email: touring@balletjorgen.ca
Carmen Townsend
Artist
Carmen Townsend
Phone: (902) 539-9517
Email: darrengallop@gmail.com
Carol Cassistat
Theatre du gros Mecano
Phone: (418) 649-0092
Email: ccassistat@theatredugrosmecano.gc.ca
Carolle Crooks
Co-Artisitc Director
Mocean Dance
Phone: (902) 420-4162
Email: moceandance@excite.com
Catherine MacLellan
Artist
Catherine MacLellan
Phone: (902) 892-2564
Email: lloyd@sandbarmusic.com
Chantal Cimon
Director
PLACART
Phone: (418) 780-3699
Email: ccimon@placart.ca
Cheryl Ewing
Director of Development
eyeGO to the Arts
Phone: (519) 579-8564
Email: cheryl@eyego.org
Chris Ball
Manager
Astor Theatre
Phone: (902) 354-5981
Email: chris@astortheatre.ns.ca
Chris Colepaugh
Artist
Chris Colepaugh & the Cosmic Crew
Phone: (506) 381-3820
Email: info@malkinmusic.com
Chris Luedecke
Artist
Old Man Leudecke
Phone: (165) 890-0673
Email: ireland@slfa.com
Chris Morrison
Artistic Director
Foothills Brass
Phone: (403) 240-0269
Email: foothillsbrass@yahoo.ca
Christine Thibault
Les Productions Le Moulin
Phone: (902) 769-3288
Email: pcm.comeau@ns.sympatico.ca
Chuck Arsenault
Artist
Chuck & Albert
Phone: (902) 314-1011
Email: chuck@chuckandalbert.com
Corey Ticknor
Artist
Dust Poets
Phone: (204) 848-4087
Email: info@dustpoets.com
Danielle Lefebvre
General Manager
Agence d'artistes Danielle Lefebvre
Phone: (819) 377-2608
Email: danielle@agencedlefebvre.com
Darrell Grant
Artist
Periwnkle Productions and Management
Phone: (506) 366-3232
Email: tutmusic@nbnet.nb.ca
Darren Gallop
Manager
Company House Records
Phone: (902) 539-9517
Email: darrengallop@gmail.com
Darryll Taylor
Artist
Maritime Marionettes
Phone: (902) 893-7626
Email: taylor@maritime-marionettes.com
Dave Cochrane
Artist
Dance Party of Newfoundland
Phone: (709) 746-8641
Email: phillychurch@gmail.com
Dave Sullivan
Artist
Dance Party of Newfoundland
Phone: (709) 746-8639
Email: phillychurch@gmail.com
David Myles
Artist
David Myles
Phone: (902) 425-9411
Email: david@davidmyles.com
David O'Leary
Manager
Evergreen Theatre
Phone: (902) 825-6834
Email: evergreentheatre@gmail.com
Debbie Slade
Director
Centre for the Arts, Brock University
Phone: (905) 688-5550
Email: dslade@brocku.ca
Denyse Karn
Co-Artistic Director
In Good Company - God's Middle Name
Phone: (902) 440-1097
Email: ingoodcompany@eastlink.ca
Desmond Maillet
Program Officer/Consultant
NB Department of Wellness, Culture and Sport
Phone: (506) 453-2657
Email: desmond.maillet@gnb.ca
Dini Petty
Artist
Dini Petty
Phone: (905) 844-0097
Email: nicole@livetourartists.com
Don Tait
Performing Arts Coordinator
Wadena Arts Council
Phone: (306) 338-3494
Email: wacncl@sasktel.net
Donald Ferguson
General Manager
Savoy Theatre
Phone: (902) 842-1599
Email: donald@savoytheatre.com
Doreen McCarthy
Director
Arts & Culture Centres
Phone: (709) 729-3453
Email: dmccarthy@artsandculturecentre.com
Duane Andrews
Artist
Duane Andrews
Phone: (604) 839-4367
Email: info@duaneandrews.com
Dwight Ireland
Agent
S.L. Feldman and Associates
Phone: (165) 890-0673
Email: ireland@slfa.com
Eleanor Noble
Artist
Gros Mecano
Phone: (418) 649-0092
Email: helene.basque@theatredugrosmecano.qc.ca
Elizabeth Walsh
Artistic Director
Ten Days on the Island
Phone: (136) 233-5700
Email: ewalsh@tendaysontheisland.org
Ellen Turner
Regional Manager
Labrador West Arts & Culture Centre
Phone: (709) 944-7345
Email: eturner@artsandculturecentre.ca
Evelyne Labrecque
Program Officer
Department of Canadian Heritage
Phone: (506) 851-6037
Email: Evelyne_Labrecque@pch.gc.ca
Fiona Black
Dircetor of Programming
Capilano College Performing Arts Theatre
Phone: (604) 986-1911
Email: fblack@capcollege.bc.ca
Fred Chipman
Acadia Performing Arts Series
Phone: (902) 585-1282
Email: peter.smith@acadiau.ca
Gail Ferrin
Director
Get Moving Festival of Many Cultures
Phone: 01 943-468668
Email: getmovings@aol.com
Geoff Keymer
General Manager
King's Theatre
Phone: (902) 532-7704
Email: kingstheatre@ns.sympatico.ca
Graham Frampton
Production & Tour Manager
Decidedly Jazz Danceworks
Phone: (403) 245-3584
Email: gframpton@decidedlyjazz.com
Grier Coppins
Artist
Taxi Chain
Phone: (705) 448-9380
Email: mmii@ca.inter.net
Gwynneth Wallace
Acadia Performing Arts Series
Phone: (902) 585-1282
Email: peter.smith@acadiau.ca
Heather McGean
Director
Dalhousie Arts Centre
Phone: (902) 494-2641
Email: heather.mcgean@dal.ca
Heather Taylor
Artist
Maritime Marionettes
Phone: (902) 893-7626
Email: taylor@maritime-marionettes.com
Helene Basque
Communication
Theatre du gros Mecano
Phone: (418) 649-0092
Email: helene.basque@theatredugrosmecano.qc.ca
Hong Xu
Artist
Honens Laureate
Phone: (401) 299-0134
Email: adavison@honens.com
Iain McCarvill
Artist
Zuma
Phone: (902) 836-5029
Email: zumaband@hotmail.com
Jack Langenhuizen
Artist
Motus O
Phone: (905) 640-8647
Email: motuso@sympatico.ca
James Aylward
Director Facility Rentals & PEI Presents
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Phone: (902) 628-6143
Email: jaylward@confederationcentre.com
James Steel
Artist Manager / Presenter
Periwinkle Productions & Management
Phone: (506) 529-4585
Email: steeljm@nbnet.nb.ca
Jean-Claude LeBlanc
Cultural Development Advisor
Department of Canadian Heritage
Phone: (506) 851-3064
Email: jean-claude_leblanc@pch.gc.ca
Jeff Fevens
Technical Director
The Fredericton Playhouse
Phone: (506) 459-6208
Email: jeff@theplayhouse.ca
Jeremy Watkins
Chair/Programmng Committee
Th'YARC Playhouse and Arts Centre
Phone: (902) 742-8150
Email: maclean2005@eastlink.ca
Jessica Rhaye
Artist
Jessica Rhaye
Phone: (905) 844-0097
Email: nicole@livetourartists.com
Jill Barber
Artist
Jill Barber
Phone: (165) 890-0673
Email: ireland@slfa.com
Joe Wood
RDR Music Group
Phone: (416) 445-2500
Email: joe@rdrmusic.com
Johnny Harris
Artist
Dance Party of Newfoundland
Phone: (709) 746-8640
Email: phillychurch@gmail.com
Jolene Keats
Industry Relations Executive
SOCAN
Phone: (902) 464-7000
Email: keatsj@socan.ca
Jordi Comstock
Artist
Air Traffic Control
Phone: (902) 634-4975
Email: comstock@ber.eastlink.ca
Judy Harquail
Arts Consultant
CCI
Phone: (416) 949-7312
Email: jharquail@aol.com
Karen Gasser
Office/Tour Manager
Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia
Phone: (902) 798-5841
Email: kgasser@mermaidtheatre.ns.ca
Karen Smith
Acadia Performing Arts Series
Phone: (902) 585-1282
Email: peter.smith@acadiau.ca
Karen Williams
Market Development Officer
Province of Nova Scotia
Phone: (902) 424-6397
Email: williake@gov.ns.ca
Karin Galliott
Regional Manager
Corner Brook Arts & Culture Centre
Phone: (709) 637-2581
Email: kgalliot@artsandaculturecentre.ca
Karine Gallant
Artist
K'Ryne
Phone: (902) 888-3346
Email: production@k-ryne.com
Keith Barker
Artist
Dufflebag Theatre
Phone: (888) 591-9092
Email: info@prologue.org
Kevin Korchinski
Performing Arts Coordinator
Organization of Saskatchewan Arts Councils
Phone: (306) 586-1220
Email: kevin@osac.sk.ca
Kevin Ramessar
Artist
Kevin Ramessar
Phone: (319) 897-1221
Email: kevin@kevinramessar.com
Kurt Bagnell
Manager of Presentations
The Banff Centre
Phone: (403) 762-6263
Email: kurt_bagnell@banffcentre.ca
Laurie Gillis
Event Manager
Contact East
Phone: (902) 425-9723
Email: laurie@contacteast.ca
Lawrie Seligman
Cultural Program Supervisor
Horizon Stage Performing Arts Centre
Phone: (780) 962-7619
Email: lseligman@sprucegrove.org
Lee Martin
Artist
Dufflebag Theatre
Phone: (888) 591-9092
Email: info@prologue.org
Libby Creelman
Cultural Program Officer
Department of Tourism, Culture & Recreation Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
Phone: (709) 729-7518
Email: libbycreelman@gov.nl.ca
Linda Bishop
Imperial Theatre
Phone: (506) 674-4111
Email: imperial@nbnet.nb.ca
Linda Rankin
Manager
Strathspey Place
Phone: (902) 945-5300
Email: manager@strathspeyplace.com
Linda Rogalski-Tapp
President
Manitoba Arts Network
Phone: (204) 943-0036
Email: info@communityarts.mb.ca
Lisa Cochran
Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia
Phone: (902) 798-5841
Email: kgasser@mermaidtheatre.ns.ca
Lloyd Doyle
Artist Management/Record Label
Sandbar Music Group Inc
Phone: (902) 892-2564
Email: lloyd@sandbarmusic.com
Lori O'Brien
Secretary/Treasurer
Carleton-Victoria Arts Council
Phone: (506) 391-5177
Email: brauns@nbnet.nb.ca
Lorna Reynolds
Tour Manager
Kevin Ramessar
Phone: (319) 897-1221
Email: kevin@kevinramessar.com
Louise Fiset
Cultural Development Advisor
Department of Canadian Heritage
Phone: (506) 851-3663
Email: liset_fiset@pch.gc.ca
Lydia Giles
Administrative Director
Manitoba Arts Network
Phone: (204) 943-0036
Email: info@communityarts.mb.ca
Marc Chouinard
General Manager
Théâtre Capitol Theatre
Phone: (506) 856-4377
Email: marc@capitol.nb.ca
Marcel Jeannin
Artist
Gros Mecano
Phone: (418) 649-0092
Email: helene.basque@theatredugrosmecano.qc.ca
Marcus Lundgren
Artist
Dufflebag Theatre
Phone: (888) 591-9092
Email: info@prologue.org
Marie-Catherine Lapointe
Agent
Honens
Phone: (401) 299-0134
Email: adavison@honens.com
Marie-Paule LaForge
Program Officer
Department of Canadian Heritage
Phone: (902) 426-6229
Email: Marie-Paule_Laforge@pch.gc.ca
Marilyn Gilbert
Owner
Marilyn Gilbert Artist Management
Phone: (416) 410-8224
Email: marilyn@mgam.com
Mary Barry
Artist
Mary Barry
Phone: (709) 722-0474
Email: aurora5@nl.rogers.com
Maurice Gallant
General Manager
Habourfront Theatre
Phone: (902) 888-2682
Email: generalmanager@jubileetheatre.com
Mern O'Brien
Program Officer
Department of Canadian Heritage
Phone: (902) 426-5088
Email: Mern_O'Brien@pch.gc.ca
Michele Haire
Cultural Development Officer
Canadian Heritage
Phone: (709) 772-2352
Email: michele_haire@pch.gc.ca
Mickey Quase
Music Development Officer
Culture Division, Province of NS
Phone: (902) 424-8216
Email: quasemr@gov.ns.ca
Monic Gallant
Representative
Les Productions K'Ryne
Phone: (902) 888-3346
Email: production@k-ryne.com
Monique Corbeil
National Coordinator
CITT
Phone: (613) 482-1165
Email: info@citt.org
Murray Evans
Artist
Dust Poets
Phone: (204) 848-4087
Email: info@dustpoets.com
Nancy Chipman
Acadia Performing Arts Series
Phone: (902) 585-1282
Email: peter.smith@acadiau.ca
Natalie MacIsaac
Management Associate
Mocean Dance
Phone: (902) 420-4162
Email: moceandance@excite.com
Natalie Robitaille
Artist
Dufflebag Theatre
Phone: (888) 591-9092
Email: info@prologue.org
Nathan Symonds
Manager/Artist
Asia and NuGruv
Phone: (902) 802-0473
Email: asianugruv@gmail.com
Neil Edwards
Executive Director
Debut Atlantic
Phone: (902) 420-4376
Email: neil@debutatlantic.ca
Patrice Boulianne
Artist
BLOU
Phone: (819) 378-1195
Email: martine.girard@cgocable.ca
Paul Vachon
Artist
L'Aubergine
Phone: (418) 529-0677
Email: aubergine@qc.aira.com
Paul-Emile Comeau
Artistic Director
Les Productions Le Moulin
Phone: (902) 769-3288
Email: pcm.comeau@ns.sympatico.ca
Peter Feldman
Executive Director
CAPACOA
Phone: (613) 562-3515
Email: peter.feldman@capacoa.ca
Peter Soucy
Artist
Wicked All Together
Phone: (709) 691-4751
Email: schase@nl.rogers.com
Peter D. Smith
General Manager
Imperial Theatre
Phone: (506) 674-4111
Email: imperial@nbnet.nb.ca
Peter F. Smith
Coordinator
Acadia Performing Arts Series
Phone: (902) 585-1282
Email: peter.smith@acadiau.ca
Phil Churchill
Artist
Dance Party of Newfoundland
Phone: (709) 746-8638
Email: phillychurch@gmail.com
Pierre Simpson
Artist
Gros Mecano
Phone: (418) 649-0092
Email: helene.basque@theatredugrosmecano.qc.ca
Pierre-Louis Pinel
Music Officer
Canada Council for the Arts
Phone: 613-566-4414 x50
Email: pierre-louis.pinel@canadacouncil.ca
Rachel Clark McDermid
Cultural Development Officer
Department of Candian Heriatage (PEI)
Phone: (902) 566-7218
Email: Rachel_McDermid@pch.gc.ca
Richard Bryan
Artist
Cantabile
Phone: (514) 529-5717
Email: ap.carriere@stationbleue.com
Richard Bryan
Artist
Cantabile
Phone: (514) 529-5717
Email: ap.carriere@stationbleue.com
Richard Stoker
Manager, Programming & Promotion
Arts & Culture Centres
Phone: (709) 729-3904
Email: dstoker@artsandculturecentre.com
Robert Lodge
Regional Manager
The Gordon Pinsent Centre for the Arts
Phone: (709) 292-4520
Email: rlodge@artsandculturecentre.ca
Roberta Thomas
Artist
Gutsink Productions
Phone: (709) 754-4260
Email: robbiet@nf.sympatico.ca
Robin Anne Ettles
Operations Manager
Théâtre Capitol Theatre
Phone: (506) 856-4377
Email: robin@capitol.nb.ca
Rose Cousins
Artist
Rose Cousins
Phone: (902) 225-2897
Email: rose@rosecousins.com
Rosemary Doubleday
Event Manager
Dalhousie Arts Centre
Phone: (902) 494-2641
Email: rosemary.doubleday@dal.ca
Ross Neilsen
Artist
Ross Neilsen
Phone: (506) 260-2366
Email: rossneilsen@hotmail.ca
Ryan Heerschap
Agent
Live Tour Artists
Phone: (905) 844-0097
Email: ryan@livetourartists.com
Samuel Côté
Development Agent
Boulev'Art Inc.
Phone: (418) 688-4280
Email: scote@boulevart.ca
Sandy Fevens
Executive Director
Th'YARC Playhouse
Phone: (902) 742-1136
Email: theyarc@eastlink.ca
Sandy Fevens
Executive Director
Th'YARC Playhouse and Arts Centre
Phone: (902) 742-1136
Email: theyarc@eastlink.ca
Sandy MacDonald
Manager
Point Road Music
Phone: (902) 727-2420
Email: pointroad@hotmail.com
Sandy Stewart
Client Manager
Tixhub
Phone: (905) 795-8505
Email: sstewart@tixhub.com
Sara Harrigan
Co-Artistic Director
Mocean Dance
Phone: (902) 420-4162
Email: moceandance@excite.com
Sarah Joy Stoker
Artistic Director
Gutsink Productions
Phone: (709) 754-4260
Email: stokedjoy@hotmail.com
Sebastien Lepine
Artist
Sebastien & Arturo
Phone: (819) 377-2608
Email: seb_lepine@hotmail.com
Sebastion Dufour
Artist
Montreal Guitar Trio
Phone: (514) 529-5717
Email: ap.carriere@stationbleue.com
Shannon Litzenberger
Executive Director
Canadian Dance Assembley
Phone: (416) 515-8444
Email: shannon@dancecanada.net
Shelley Chase
Agent
Garrison Hill Entertainment
Phone: (709) 691-4751
Email: schase@nl.rogers.com
Stephen Muise
Artist
Three Pianos
Phone: (902) 862-8518
Email: accents@ns.sympatico.ca
Steve Braun
Carleton-Victoria Arts Council
Phone: (506) 391-5177
Email: brauns@nbnet.nb.ca
Steve Butler
Agent
Paquin Entertainment
Phone: (416) 962-8885
Email: steve@paquinentertainmnet.com
Steve Poltz
Artist
Steve Poltz
Phone: (905) 844-0097
Email: darcy@livetourartists.com
Sue Robson
Scheme Manager
Spot On Rural Touring Network
Phone: 44 1254 614965
Email: spoton.lancashire@btinternet.com
Sue Uruqhart
Executive Director
Atlantic Presenters Association
Phone: (902) 886-2131
Email: sue@atlanticpresenters.ca
Susan Habkirk
Executive Director
Prologue to the Performing Arts
Phone: (416) 591-9092
Email: info@prologue.org
Susan Hoover
Artistic Director
Osprey Arts Centre
Phone: (902) 875-2359
Email: ospreyartscentre@eastlink.ca
Susan Letson
Vice Chair
Debut Atlantic
Phone: (902) 420-4376
Email: neil@debutatlantic.ca
Tammy Fox
Agent
Paquin Entertainment
Phone: (416) 962-8885
Email: tammy@paquinentertainment.com
Terry Stevenson
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Phone: (902) 628-6143
Email: tstevens@confederationcentre.com
Thom Swift
Artist
Thom Swift
Phone: (902) 429-0960
Email: wendy@sonicentertainmentgroup.com
Tim Chaisson
Artist
Tim Chaisson Band
Phone: (902) 687-3464
Email: timchaisson@yahoo.ca
Tim Hardy
Industry Relations Executive
SOCAN
Phone: (902) 464-7000
Email: hardyt@socan.ca
Tim Yerxa
Executive Director
Fredericton Playhouse
Phone: (506) 459-6206
Email: tim@theplayhouse.ca
Todd MacEwen
Mutineer Promotion
Phone: (902) 436-0799
Email: mutineerpromotion@gmail.com
Trish Maynard
Executive Director
Marigold Cultural Centre
Phone: (902) 893-2718
Email: trish@downtowntruro.ca
Warren Maddok
Coordinator Crossroads Cultural Festival
Town of Sackville
Phone: (506) 452-7447
Email: warrenmaddock@gmail.com
Xu Hong
Artist
Honens
Phone: (401) 299-0134
Email: adavison@honens.com