Contact East 2017 Branding Header

+ DELEGATE LISTINGS
2014 Delegates
2013 Delegates
2012 Delegates
2011 Delegates
2010 Delegates
2009 Delegates
2007 Delegates

Delegate Listings
2009 Delegates

Adam Dymburt
General manager
Sursaut Dance Company
Phone: (819) 822-8912
Email: info@sursaut.ca
Adam Gould
Board Member
Music/Musique NB
Phone: (506) 383-4662
Email: info@musicnb.org
Alain-Claude Arcand
Senior Trade Development Officer
Canadian Heritage (Trade Routes)
Phone: (819) 934-2390
Email: alain-claude.arcand@pch.gc.ca
Alfred Larter
Rental/Sales Rep
Christie Lites
Phone: (902) 468-8887
Email: alart@christielites.com
Alison McTavish
Kanon Artists Ltd.
Phone: (905) 844-6841
Email: amctavish@kanonartists.com
Amani Wassef
Education & Outreach Director
Fredericton Playhouse
Phone: (506) 459-6212
Email: amani@theplayhouse.ca
Amelia Curran
Artist
Six Shooter Records
Phone: (902) 483-6334
Email: music@khgmanagement.ca
Amelie Hamelin
Account Manager
Ticketpro
Phone: (888) 905-0070
Email: ahamelin@ticketpro.ca
Andrew Ross
Artist
Sherman Downey
Phone: (709) 638-4390
Email: trophyhead77@hotmail.com
Andrew White
Artist
Power and White
Phone: (902) 453-0897
Email: hilda_macdonald@ns.sympatico.ca
Annabelle Chvostek
Artist
Annabelle Chvostek
Phone: (514) 833-9711
Email: abc@annabelle.org
Anne Rankin
Artist
Shoestring Opera
Phone: (888) 591-9092
Email: Stephanie@prologue.org
Annick-Patricia Carriere
Agent
Agence Station bleue
Phone: (514) 529-5717
Email: ap.carriere@stationbleue.com
Art Richard
Artist Children'sPerformer
Art Richard's Productions inc.
Phone: (506) 961-0793
Email: artricha@rogers.com
Barbara Richman
Executive Director
Strategic Arts Management
Phone: (902) 830-6619
Email: barbararichmanarts@yahoo.ca
Barbara Slack
Co-Director
Highlights Rural Touring Scheme
Phone: +44 17683 53954
Email: barbara@highlightsnorth.co.uk
Bertis Sutton
Vice-Chair
Debut Atlantic
Phone: (902) 420-4328
Email: debut@debutatlantic.ca
Bill Nuhn
Centre In The Square
Phone: 519-578-5660x213
Email: bnuhn@centre-square.com
Brandon Iassk
Artist
The Twisters
Phone: (867) 633-5121
Email: yukonslim@shaw.ca
Brenda Asselstine
Centre In The Square
Phone: 519-578-5660x215
Email: basselstine@centre-square.com
Brenda Heatherington
Presenter
The Arden Theatre
Phone: (780) 459-1541
Email: ardenbh@st-albert.net
Brian Branch
Designer
Branch Design
Phone: (506) 383-2933
Email: laurie@contacteast.ca
Bruce Morel
Artist Manager
MMII
Phone: (902) 435-0330
Email: mmii@ca.inter.net
Bunny Halton-Subkis
Director
University of North Carolina Asheville Office of Cultural Events
Phone: (828) 251-6674
Email: bhalton@unca.edu
Cameron Smillie
Director of Touring
Ballet Jorgen Canada
Phone: (416) 961-4725
Email: touring@balletjorgen.ca
Carole Lapointe
Coordinator - Educational & Professional
Buzz Brass
Phone: (514) 244-1165
Email: carole@buzzcf.com
Caroline Aston
Co-Ordinator
North East Arts Touring
Phone: (401) 569-7683
Email: look@neatshows.org.uk
Caroline Driebe
Project Coordinator
Fox Theatre Institute
Phone: (404) 881-2105
Email: caroline.driebe@foxtheatre.org
Carolle Crooks
Co-Artistic Director
Mocean Dance
Phone: (902) 422-2006
Email: carollecrooks@yahoo.ca
Cheryl Ewing
Event Manager
Ontario Contact
Phone: (519) 579-8564
Email: ontariocontact@ccio.on.ca
Chris Ball
Manager
Astor Theatre
Phone: (902) 354-5981
Email: chris@astortheatre.ns.ca
Chris Kirby
Artist
Tuck and Roll Productions
Phone: (506) 260-5996
Email: tuckandrollproductions@gmail.com
Christina Martin
Artist
Christina Martin
Phone: (902) 488-2762
Email: christina@christinamartin.net
Chrystine Chambers
Program Officer
Strategic Arts Management
Phone: (902) 830-6619
Email: samserves@gmail.com
Colleen Ostoforoff
Executive Director
OSAC Organization of Saskatchewan Arts Councils
Phone: (306) 586-1253
Email: colleen@osac.sk.ca
Danielle Lefebvre
General Manager
Agence d'artistes Danielle Lefebvre
Phone: (819) 377-2608
Email: danielle@agencedlefebvre.com
Darcy Campbell
Director of PEI Presents
Confederation Centre of the Arts
Phone: (902) 628-6103
Email: dcampbell@confederationcentre.com
Darla Gallant
programming comittee
Harbourfront Theatre
Phone: (902) 888-2682
Email: mdgal@sympatico.ca
Daryl Robb
Performer/Manager
talking lobster productions
Phone: (604) 815-7503
Email: daryl@downbythedocks.com
Dave Carroll
Singer/songwriter
Dave Carroll Music
Phone: (902) 860-0080
Email: dave@davecarrollmusic.com
David O'Leary
Manager
Evergreen Theatre
Phone: (902) 825-6834
Email: evergreentheatre@gmail.com
David Wilkes
vP A&R
E1 Entertainment
Phone: 212 353-8800x222
Email: David.wilkes@kochent.com
Debbie Peters
CEO
Magnum Opus Management
Phone: (867) 633-2800
Email: debbie@magnumom.ca
Della Shepherd
Accounts & Operations Manager
Fredericton Playhouse
Phone: (506) 459-6200
Email: della@theplayhouse.ca
Desmond Maillet
Program Officer/Consultant
NB Dept. of Wellness, Culture and Sport
Phone: (506) 453-2657
Email: desmond.maillet@gnb.ca
Dinuk Wijeratne
Performer
Wijeratne
Phone: (902) 444-9370
Email: karmicblue@gmail.com
Donald Ferguson
Executive Director
Marigold Cultural Centre
Phone: (902) 893-2718
Email: donald@downtowntruro.ca
Ed Subkis
University of North Carolina Asheville
Phone: (828) 254-3499
Email: bhalton@unca.edu
Elizabeth Walsh
Artistic Director
Ten Days on the Island
Phone: (136) 233-5830
Email: ewalsh@tendaysontheisland.org
Ellen Turner
Manager
Labrador West Arts & Culture Centre
Phone: (709) 944-7345
Email: eturner@artsandculturecentre.com
Emilie Trempe
360 Moves per Minute
Phone: 418-650-6037 #24
Email: emilie@studiopartytime.com
Erica Gallant
Business Development Representative
SOCAN
Phone: (902) 464-7000
Email: gallante@socan.ca
Erick Bickerdike
GM
Chester Playhouse
Phone: (902) 275-3933
Email: info@chesterplayhouse.ca
Erin Barnhardt
Membership and Outreach Development Manager
CAPACOA
Phone: (613) 562-3515
Email: erin.barnhardt@capacoa.ca
Erin Benjamin
Executive Director
CAPACOA
Phone: (613) 562-3515
Email: erin.benjamin@capacoa.ca
Erin Crooks
Artist Representitive
Andrew Kwan Artists Management
Phone: (416) 445-4441
Email: erin@andrewkwanartists.com
Errin Williams Spidle
Producer
Harmony Bazaar Festival of Women & Song Society
Phone: (902) 656-2565
Email: errin@ns.sympatico.ca
Eva Flaugh
Communications Manager
Patron Technology
Phone: (212) 271-4328
Email: eva@patrontechnology.com
Frank Hoorn
Near North Music
Phone: (250) 847-5228
Email: frank@nearnorthmusic.com
Fred Chipman
Program Committee
Acadia Performing Arts Series
Phone: (902) 585-1282
Email: fred.chipman@gmail.com
Frédéric Demers
Jeunesses Musicales du Canada
Phone: 514.845.4108 x25
Email: cmorissette@jeunessesmusicales.ca
Gail Ferrin
Director
Get Moving
Phone: +44 01759 303624
Email: getmovings@aol.com
Gaylene Buckle
General Manager
Theatre Newfoundland Labrador
Phone: (709) 639-7238
Email: tnl@theatrenewfoundland.com
Geneviève Maltais
Communications Director
Théâtre Capitol Theatre
Phone: (506) 383-6711
Email: communications@capitol.nb.ca
Geoff Keymer
General Manager
King's Theatre
Phone: (902) 532-7704
Email: kingstheatre@ns.sympatico.ca
George Zukerman
George Zukerman
Phone: (902) 453-9389
Email: laurie@contacteast.ca
Heather McGean
Director
Dalhousie Arts Centre
Phone: (902) 494-2641
Email: heather.mcgean@dal.ca
Helene Basque
Communication and touring
Théâtre du Gros Mécano
Phone: 418-649-0092#25
Email: helene.basque@theatredugrosmecano.qc.ca
Ian Sherwood
Artist
Phone: (902) 240-7278
Email: 321contact@iansherwood.com
Jack Langenhuizen
General Manager
MOTUS O dance theatre
Phone: (905) 640-8647
Email: motuso@sympatico.ca
James Steel
Periwinkle Productions and Management
Phone: (506) 529-4585
Email: steeljm@nbnet.nb.ca
Janet Whalen
Service Provider
Strategic Arts Management
Phone: (902) 425-6180
Email: jwhalen6@gmail.com
Jason Ross
Operations
Ticketpro
Phone: (866) 482-4163
Email: jross@ticketpro.ca
Jay Perry
Tech Director
Harbourfront Theatre
Phone: (902) 888-4469
Email: jay@harbourfronttheatre.com
Jean Godreau
Designer
Branch Design
Phone: (506) 383-2933
Email: laurie@contacteast.ca
Jean-Claude LeBlanc
Cultural Development Advisor
Department of Canadian Heritage
Phone: (506) 851-3064
Email: jean-claude.leblanc@pch.gc.ca
Jeff Fevens
Director at Large
CITT/ICTS
Phone: (613) 482-1165
Email: atlantic@citt.org
Jenn Grant
Artist
Paquin Entertainment
Phone: (416) 962-8885
Email: inthedeadofwinter@gmail.com
Jeremy Webb
Off The Leash
Phone: (902) 402-5733
Email: jeremywebb68@gmail.com
John Connolly
artist
John Connolly
Phone: (902) 892-2564
Email: info@sandbarmusic.com
John Minnella
Manager
PatriziaMusic
Phone: (807) 344-8122
Email: patriziamanagers@live.com
John Sheehan
Comedian
Garrison Hill Entertainment
Phone: (709) 596-1029
Email: johnsheehan07@hotmail.com
Jolene Keats
The Keats
Phone: (902) 209-4999
Email: jlkts@mta.ca
Jonny Payne
Artist
Sherman Downey
Phone: (709) 638-9909
Email: jonny.payne@hotmail.com
Josh Ellis
Manager
The Grass Mountain Hobos
Phone: (902) 853-5552
Email: info@grassmountainhobos.com
Judy Harquail
Program Manager
CCI
Phone: (416) 949-7312
Email: jlharquail@aol.com
Karen Williams
Market Development Officer
NS Tourism, Culture & Heritage
Phone: (902) 424-6397
Email: williake@gov.ns.ca
Karl Simmons
Atlantic Representative
CITT//ICTS
Phone: (613) 482-1165
Email: atlantic@citt.org
Kathryn Crooks
Management Associate
Mocean Dance
Phone: (902) 835-8828
Email: office@moceandance.com
Kellylee Evans
ENLIVEN! Media
Phone: (613) 253-2017
Email: info@KellyleeEvans.com
Ken Coulter
Theatre Manager
Oakville Centre
Phone: (905) 338-4161
Email: kcoulter@oakville.ca
Kevin Fox
Artist
The Collection Agency Entertainment
Phone: (416) 551-0594
Email: tammyfox@thecollectionagency.ca
Kevin Korchinski
Performing Arts Coordinator
OSAC Organization of Saskatchewan Arts Councils
Phone: (306) 586-1220
Email: kevin@osac.sk.ca
Kliment Krylovskiy
Zodiac Trio
Phone: (718) 687-6990
Email: kkrylovskiy@yahoo.com
Koba Johnson
Program Officer
Canada Council for the Arts
Phone: (135) 664-4144
Email: koba.johnson@canadacouncil.ca
Kyle Cunjak
Member
the Olympic Symphonium
Phone: (506) 999-1573
Email: kyle@forwardmusicgroup.com
Larry Gilbert
High Point Theatre
Phone: (336) 407-6286
Email: louisa.hart@highpointnc.gov
Laurie Gillis
Event Manager
Contact East
Phone: (902) 453-9389
Email: laurie@contacteast.ca
Lee SG Lee
Manager of Operations
Imperial Theatre
Phone: (506) 674-4111
Email: lee@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Lemuel Bardeguez
Director of Cultural Programs
Oklahoma City Community College
Phone: (405) 682-7576
Email: lbardeguez@occc.edu
lloyd doyle
artist manager
sandbar music
Phone: (902) 892-2564
Email: lloyd@sandbarmusic.com
Lori O'Brien
Secretary/Treasurer
Carleton-Victoria Arts Council
Phone: (506) 273-6668
Email: brauns@nbnet.nb.ca
Louisa Hart
Director
High Point Theatre
Phone: (336) 883-3627
Email: louisa.hart@highpointnc.gov
Marc Chouinard
General Manager
Théâtre Capitol Theatre
Phone: (506) 856-4377
Email: marc@capitol.nb.ca
Maria Osende
Artistic Director
Maria Osende Flamenco Company
Phone: (902) 476-8482
Email: maria@mariaosende.com
Maria Paré
International tour coordinator
Atlantic Ballet Theatre of Canada
Phone: (506) 383-5951
Email: ballettour@gmail.com
Marie-Hélène da Silva
Artistic director
Moulin à Musique
Phone: (514) 527-7726
Email: info@moulinmusique.qc.ca
Marilyn Gilbert
Director
MGAM Inc.
Phone: (164) 108-2241
Email: marilyn@mgam.com
Mark Gillis
Contact East
Phone: (902) 435-9389
Email: laurie@contacteast.ca
Mark Tulbert
Associate Director, NCSU Center Stage
North Carolina State University
Phone: (919) 513-3030
Email: mark_tulbert@ncsu.edu
Marshall Button
Artist in Residence
Capitol Theatre
Phone: (506) 383-6203
Email: marshall@capitol.nb.ca
Matt Putnam
Band Leader
Nudie and the Turks
Phone: (902) 566-5057
Email: info@nudieandtheturks.com
Maurice Gallant
General Manager
Harbourfront Theatre
Phone: (902) 888-2682
Email: maurice@harbourfronttheatre.com
Meaghan Blanchard
artist
Meaghan Blanchard
Phone: (902) 892-2564
Email: info@sandbarmusic.com
Meghan Scott
Manager
Tuck and Roll Productions
Phone: (506) 260-5996
Email: tuckandrollproductions@gmail.com
Mel Keith
Artist
Mel Keith & The Strombachs
Phone: (506) 866-7477
Email: info@melkeith.com
Michael Steinitz
Chair
Antigonish Performing Arts
Phone: (902) 867-3909
Email: msteinit@stfx.ca
Monique Corbeil
National Coordinator
CITT/ICTS
Phone: (613) 482-1165
Email: info@citt.org
Nancy Chipman
Program Committee
Acadia Performing Arts Series
Phone: (902) 585-1282
Email: nancy.chipman@gmail.com
Nancy Morgan
Administrative Director
Eastern Front Theatre
Phone: (902) 466-2769
Email: admin@easternfronttheatre.com
Natalie Ackers
General Manager
Roseneath Theatre
Phone: (416) 686-5199
Email: natalie@roseneath.ca
Neil Edwards
Executive Director
Debut Atlantic
Phone: (902) 420-4328
Email: neil@debutatlantic.ca
Neil Targett
Artist
Sherman Downey
Phone: (709) 632-6992
Email: ntargett@gmail.com
Njacko Backo
Njacko Backo and Kalimba Kalimba
Phone: (416) 836-8951
Email: nbacko1121@rogers.com
Pascal Lejeune
Artist
Pascal Lejeune
Phone: (506) 384-6897
Email: caroldou@nbnet.nb.ca
Pat Braden
Artist
Pat Braden
Phone: (867) 873-3290
Email: stickski@arcticdata.nt.ca
Patrick Parson
Ballet Creole
Phone: (888) 591-9092
Email: Stephanie@prologue.org
Patrizia Pomeroy
Artist
PatriziaMusic
Phone: (416) 219-4653
Email: patriziamusic@gmail.com
Paul Lockyer
Artist
Sherman Downey
Phone: (709) 638-1824
Email: samuel_pal@hotmail.com
Paul-Emile Comeau
Artistic Director
Les Productions Le Moulin
Phone: (902) 769-3288
Email: pcm.comeau@ns.sympatico.ca
Pauline Marchand
Marketing and communications
Le Moulin à Musique
Phone: (514) 527-7726
Email: diffusion@moulinmusique.qc.ca
Peter Smith
Coordinator
Acadia Performing Arts Series
Phone: (902) 585-1282
Email: peter.smith@acadiau.ca
Peter Walker
Chair
Acadia Performing Arts Series
Phone: (902) 585-1282
Email: peterwalker@ns.sympatico.ca
Peter D Smith
General Manager
Imperial Theatre
Phone: (506) 674-4111
Email: peter@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Phill McIntyre
Director
New England Celtic Arts
Phone: (207) 562-4445
Email: phill@necelticarts.com
Phyllis Stenson
Executive Director
Harrison Festival
Phone: (604) 796-3664
Email: phyllis@harrisonfestival.com
Ralph Shaw
King of the Ukulele
Ralph Shaw Entertainment
Phone: (604) 689-2937
Email: bowlerhat@shaw.ca
Randal Arsenault
Artist/Manager
Dr. Zoo
Phone: (709) 747-5029
Email: drzoomusic@yahoo.com
Réjean Poirier
Jeunesse Musicales du Canada
Phone: (506) 852-0967
Email: rejean.poirier@laposte.net
Remi Bolduc
Artist
Productions Art and Soul
Phone: (514) 529-5717
Email: ap.carriere@stationbleue.com
Richard Burrows
Mr.
TorQ Percussion Quartet
Phone: (416) 788-8272
Email: info@torqpercussion.ca
Richard Stoker
Manager, Programming & Promotion
Arts & Culture Centres
Phone: (709) 729-3904
Email: dstoker@artsandculturecentre.com
Robert Gallant
General Manager
HubCap Promotions
Phone: (506) 855-8525
Email: info@hubcappromotions.ca
Robin Anne Ettles
Operations Manager
Théâtre Capitol Theatre
Phone: (506) 856-4377
Email: robin@capitol.nb.ca
Rosemary Doubleday
Event Manager
Dalhousie Arts Centre
Phone: (902) 494-2273
Email: rosemary.doubleday@dal.ca
Ryan Hutchinson
Visual Communicator
Phone: (902) 436-3499
Email: me@ryanhutchinson.ca
Ryan Leblanc
Artist
Periwinkle Productions and Management
Phone: (506) 529-4585
Email: steeljm@nbnet.nb.ca
Sandy MacNevin
Director of Operations
Ticketpro
Phone: (866) 637-2145
Email: sandy@ticketpro.ca
Sarah Duffy
The Agency Group
Phone: (416) 368-5599
Email: sarahduffy@theagencygroup.com
Sheila Duggan
Director, Marketing, Communications and Touring
Atlantic Ballet Theatre of Canada
Phone: (613) 230-8199
Email: sheila@atlanticballet.ca
Shelley Chase
Booking Agent
Garrison Hill Entertainment
Phone: &09-691-4751
Email: info@garrisonhillentertainment.com
Sherman Downey
Artist
Sherman Downey
Phone: (709) 638-9479
Email: shurmann@hotmail.com
Sierra Noble
Sierra Noble
Phone: (204) 774-6129
Email: sierra@sierranoble.ca
Steve Braun
Program Director
Carleton-Victoria Arts Council
Phone: (506) 273-6668
Email: brauns@nbnet.nb.ca
Steve Butler
Agent
Paquin Entertainment
Phone: (416) 962-8885
Email: steve@paquinentertainment.com
Steve MacGregor
Nearly Lear
Phone: (416) 886-6025
Email: daymacnett@hotmail.com
Su Hutchinson
Executive Director
East Coast Music Association (ECMA)
Phone: (902) 892-9040
Email: su@ecma.com
Sue McGiveron
Box Office Supervisor
Harbourfront Theatre
Phone: (902) 888-2500
Email: sue@harbourfronttheatre.com
Sue Robinson
Scheme Manager
Spot On Rural Touring Network
Phone: +44 01254 674777
Email: spoton.lancashire@btinternet.com
Sue Urquhart
Executive Director
Atlantic Presenters Association
Phone: (902) 836-5519
Email: sue@atlanticpresenters.ca
Susan Habkirk
Executive Director
Prologue to the Performing Arts
Phone: (888) 591-9092
Email: susan@prologue.org
Susan Hoover
Artistic Director
Osprey Arts Centre
Phone: (902) 875-2359
Email: susanhoover@ns.sympatico.ca
Susan Leblanc-Crawford
General Manager/Performer
Zuppa Theatre
Phone: (902) 489-9872
Email: sue@zuppatheatre.com
Susan Wedlock
Board
Evergreen Theatre
Phone: (902) 825-6834
Email: evergreentheatre@gmail.com
Susanna Hamnett
Nearly Lear
Phone: (416) 889-3558
Email: susanna@susannahamnett.com
Tammy Fox
Agent
The Collection Agency Entertainment
Phone: (416) 551-0594
Email: tammyfox@thecollectionagency.ca
Tim Hardy
Member & Industry Relations
SOCAN
Phone: (902) 464-7000
Email: hardyt@socan.ca
Tim Yerxa
Executive Director
Fredericton Playhouse
Phone: (506) 459-6203
Email: tim@theplayhouse.ca
Tom Kemp
Agent
S.L. Feldman & Associates
Phone: (416) 598-0067
Email: damian@slfa.com
Trish Maynard
Past Executive Director
Marigold Cultural Centre
Phone: (902) 893-2718
Email: maynardtrish@gmail.com
Wanda Cook
Manager
Stephenville Arts & Culture Centre
Phone: (709) 643-4571
Email: wcook@artsandculturecentre.com
Warren Maddox
Director, Community Economic Development & Tourism
Town of Sackville
Phone: (506) 364-4938
Email: w.maddox@sackville.com